Sales Network

Contact Us

Cosel USA
Main Office

1546 Montague Expressway, San Jose, CA 95131

TEL(408)980-5144
FREE(800)888-3526
E-mailSales Representative
sales@coselusa.com
E-mailTechnical Support
techsupport@coselusa.com

Branches

San Jose Office

David Smith
1546 Montague Expressway, San Jose, CA 95131
TEL : 408-980-5144
FREE: 800-888-3526
dsmith@coselusa.com

  • N.CA
  • N.NV
  • WA
  • OR
  • ID
  • MT
  • W.Canada

San Diego Office

David Ector
5256 S. Mission Road, Suite 135 Bonsall, CA 92003
TEL : 760-691-9469
dector@coselusa.com

  • S.CA
  • S.NV
  • MEXICO

Denver Office

Mark Bergman
TEL : 720-355-3946
mark@coselusa.com

  • AZ
  • NM
  • WY
  • UT
  • CO
  • KS
  • MO

Austin Office

Farzad Kimiaei
TEL : 469-632-4569
farzad@coselusa.com

  • TX
  • OK
  • AR
  • LA
  • E.WI
  • IL
  • TN
  • MS
  • AL
  • NC
  • SC
  • GA
  • FL

Columbus Office

Kevin Groves
TEL : 614-257-7663
kgroves@coselusa.com

  • OH
  • MI
  • IN
  • KY
  • W.PA
  • WV
  • ND
  • SD
  • NE
  • MN
  • IOWA
  • W.WI

Boston Office

Paul Albino
TEL : 781-795-5884
paul@coselusa.com

  • MA
  • NH
  • CT
  • RI
  • VT
  • ME
  • NJ
  • NY
  • E.PA
  • DE
  • MD
  • VA
  • E.Canada